Schools

David Street Primary
45 David Street
Morrinsville 3300
Ph: 07 889 7780
Fax: 07 889 7786
Email: office@davidst.school.nz
www.davidst.school.nz
Principal: Brian Harrop

Kiwitahi School
2 Chepmell Road
RD1
Morrinsville 3371
Ph: 07 887 4823
Email: administrator@kiwitahi.school.nz
www.kiwitahi.school.nz
Principal: Jordan Palfrey

Morrinsville College
P O Box 325, Morrinsville 3340
Situated : Alexandra Ave
Ph: 07 8898308
Fax: 07 889 7659
Email: office@morrcoll.school.nz
www.morrinsvillecollege.school.nz

Morrinsville Intermediate
24 Elizabeth Ave,
Morrinsville 3300
Ph: 07 889 6629
Office Email: office@mi.school.nz
www.mi.school.nz
Principal: Jenny Clark
Email: principal@mi.school.nz

Morrinsville Primary
Lincoln St
Ph: 07 889 7250
Email: mps@morrinsvilleprimary.school.nz
www.morrinsvilleprimary.school.nz

Motumaoho School
2101 Hamilton Road
RD2
Morrinsville 3372
Ph: 07 889 7597
Fax: 07 889 5278
Email: office@motumaoho.school.nz
www.motumaoho.school.nz
Principal : Mr Justin Bertrand

St Joseph's Catholic Shool
11 Linden Street
Morrinsville 3300
Ph: 07 889 5306
www.stjoes.school.nz
Principal : Clark McPhillips
Email: clarkm@stjoes.school.nz
Office Administrator : Robyn Wooller
Email: robynw@stjoes.school.nz

Tahuna School
43 Tahuna Road
RD3
Morrinsville
Ph: 07 887 5848
Fax: 07 887 5849
Email: principal@tahunaschool.school.nz
Principal: Jeremy Pollard
Email (Admin): admin@tahunaschool.school.nz
Office Administrator: Debra-Lee Foster
www.tahunaschool.school.nz

Tatuanui School
4513 Whakahongi Road, RD4,
Morrinsville 3374
Ph: 07 889 5578
Fax: 07 889 5581
Email: tatuanui@tatuanui.school.nz
www.tatuanui.school.nz
Principal : Denise Jones
Office Manager : Sheree Camp

Tauhei Combined School
860 Tauhei Rd,
Tauhei
Ph: 07 887 6844
Email: office@tauhei.co.nz