Education in Morrinsville


PLAYCENTRES & KINDERGARTENS

Ezekiel Trust Community Kindergarten
Baptist Church
Moorhouse St
Ph: 07 889 7891

Huimai Playcentre
32 Seiffert Rd
RD, Tauhei, Morrinsville
Ph: 07 887 6622

Morrinsville Kindergarten
63 Moorhouse St
Ph: 07 889 6858

Morrinsville Playcentre
55 Lorne Street, Morrinsville 3300
PO Box 244, Morrinsville 3340
Ph: 0277890925
Co-President: Katherine Caddy
Email: kcaddy5@gmail.com
Treasurer: Alison Bretton
Email: alibee4@hotmail.com
Public Relations:
Michelle F
Phone: 022 192 8606
or Check them out on Facebook
Tuesday - Friday during the School Term
Tuesday 9.45am -12.15pm
Wednesday/Thursday 9.15am - 11.45pm
Friday 9.30am - 12pm
Your first three visits are FREE

Elstow PlaySchool - Term Time Only Thursday 9.30am - 11.30am
Music Time - Term Time Only Tuesday 9.30am - 10.30am at the Heritage Centre


Rushton Road Kindergarten
20 Rushton Rd
Ph: 07 889 7345

Tahuna Playcentre
Tahuna Ohinewai Rd
Tahuna
Ph: 07 887 5503

PRESCHOOL CENTRES

Country Buddies PreSchool
166 Hangawera Road
Morrinsville 3375
Phone: 07 889 3700
Email: countrybuddiespreschool@gmail.com

Morrinsville Kids
373 Thames Street
Morrinsville 3300
Phone: 07 889 5508
Email: info@morrinsvillekids.co.nz
www.morrinsvillekids.co.nz

SCHOOLS

PRIMARY - MORRINSVILLE

David Street Primary
45 David Street
Morrinsville 3300
Ph: 07 889 7780
Fax: 07 889 7786
Email: office@davidst.school.nz
www.davidst.school.nz
Principal: Brian Harrop

Morrinsville School
Lincoln St
Ph: 07 889 7250
Email: mps@morrinsvilleprimary.school.nz
www.morrinsvilleprimary.school.nz

St Joseph's Catholic Shool
11 Linden Street
Morrinsville 3300
Ph: 07 889 5306
www.stjoes.school.nz
Principal : Clark McPhillips
Email: clarkm@stjoes.school.nz
Office Administrator : Robyn Wooller
Email: robynw@stjoes.school.nz

PRIMARY - DISTRICT

Kiwitahi School
2 Chepmell Road
RD1
Morrinsville 3371
Ph: 07 887 4823
Email: administrator@kiwitahi.school.nz
www.kiwitahi.school.nz
Principal: Jordan Palfrey

Motumaoho School
2101 Hamilton Road
RD2
Morrinsville 3372
Ph: 07 889 7597
Fax: 07 889 5278
Email: office@motumaoho.school.nz
www.motumaoho.school.nz
Principal : Mr Justin Bertrand

Tahuna School
43 Tahuna-Ohinewai Road
RD3
Morrinsville
Ph: 07 887 5848
Fax: 07 887 5849
Email: principal@tahunaschool.school.nz
Principal: Jeremy Pollard
Email (Admin): admin@tahunaschool.school.nz
Office Administrator: Debra-Lee Foster
www.tahunaschool.school.nz

Tatuanui School
4513 Whakahongi Road, RD4,
Morrinsville 3374
Ph: 07 889 5578
Fax: 07 889 5581
Email: tatuanui@tatuanui.school.nz
www.tatuanui.school.nz
Principal : Denise Jones
Office Manager : Sheree Camp

Tauhei Combined School
860 Tauhei Rd,
Tauhei
Ph: 07 887 6844

INTERMEDIATE

Morrinsville Intermediate
24 Elizabeth Ave,
Morrinsville 3300
Ph: 07 889 6629
Office Email: office@mi.school.nz
www.mi.school.nz
Principal: Jenny Clark
Email: principal@mi.school.nz


COLLEGE

Morrinsville College
P O Box 325, Morrinsville 3340
Situated : Alexandra Ave
Ph: 07 8898308
Fax: 07 889 7659
Email: office@morrcoll.school.nz
Principal: John Inger
www.morrinsvillecollege.school.nz